Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

4.9
194 reviews
5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 

 

Excellent so far.


October 27th, 2018

Very good


October 27th, 2018

excellent service


October 26th, 2018

Great helpful bunch of professional workers


October 19th, 2018

Extremely professional, informative and courteous.


October 9th, 2018

 

 

Read More of our Reviews from people in the cities we serve!

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Derek
    Derek
  • Technician Daniel Avila
    Daniel Avila
  • Technician Chris Duncan
    Chris Duncan
  • Technician Gerry
    Gerry
  • Technician Jonathon
    Jonathon
  • Technician JT
    JT
  • Technician Louis
    Louis
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Nigel
    Nigel
  • Technician Yassine
    Yassine
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Tiffany Mercado
Tiffany Mercado
19:22 14 Mar 19
Carlos was amazing!!! Always willing to help. He goes above and beyond. Great customer service. Had fox pest control for almost two years and the service is fantastic.read more
C Tamis
C Tamis
20:41 11 Mar 19
Fox Pest Control is the best! Our technician, Danny A is always dedicated and complete and makes us feel that nothing is overlooked. He is also pleasant, polite and seems like a really nice guy! Go with Fox, you won’t be disappointed!!read more
Trevor Verga
Trevor Verga
20:53 04 Mar 19
Danny from Fox consistently takes extra time to make sure that everything is done carefully and completely. He has excellent and thoughtful advice about how we can best protect our home from pests. We are very happy with Fox Pest Control here on Long Island.read more
Shannon Messina
Shannon Messina
15:38 15 Feb 19
Danny Avila was an absolute pleasure! He came and did such a thorough inspection of the inside and outside of my property. He was courteous of not tracking mud in my house, excellent manners, asked tons of questions and made me feel confident that he was taking the right steps in protecting my home from our previous rodent problem. Fox Pest Control fixed my issue and continues to keep my home and family protected. Thank you Danny you were a pleasure to work with!read more
Katrina Uy-Roh
Katrina Uy-Roh
03:41 08 Feb 19
Fox Pest Control has great customer service. Their technicians are always friendly and professional. They’ll call ahead and will tell you exactly what services they’re doing when they’re there. Any extra pest concerns in or around the home are treated right away if they have the necessary equipment handy. Jose and Michael have been great. So far their pest services have worked really well.read more
Katelyn Suarez
Katelyn Suarez
21:16 07 Feb 19
I just want to take this opportunity to thank Fox pest control for their outstanding service and wonderful technicians. This is my first year with fox pest control and I highly recommend using them for any pest you might have and want to get rid of. I haven’t seen any crickets or bugs since their first service a few months ago. Pest pro Michael came today, who is super friendly, thorough in his work, well spoken and knowledgeable! I am thankful for the professional staff Fox pest control hires and sends to our home.read more
Alida Montes
Alida Montes
14:13 28 Jan 19
Carlos just came for a recheck of the house - a timeline he set to be sure that no problem is left untreated and quickly taken care of. He is cordial, professional and very knowledgeable. He comes with confidence on knowing how and will fix your problem. and he has!!! Thank you, Carlos.read more
Jennifer Codispoti
Jennifer Codispoti
02:12 28 Jan 19
I have been a customer of Fox Pest Control for approximately the last three years. The service has been nothing short of wonderful. I have no trouble with insects since they have serviced my home. Recently, Yassine, did a phenomenal job on my quarterly treatment. He went above and beyond and provided excellent customer service. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and informative.read more
Edwin Naomi
Edwin Naomi
23:00 25 Jan 19
Dealing with Fox Pest Control since last spring. The rodents are still here. They are here at night in between the walls and crawling throughout the attic. Hopefully, this time around there will be a solution. Nigel came out today and gave me a few pointers and looked around the house to find out where these rodents may be coming in from. Thank God they’re not inside yet, but I’m sure they’ll get in if the experts don’t do something about it right away! This is not cheap service so I’m REALLY hoping this time things work out or else we may just have to move. We will schedule a follow up service to see if something is going in the right direction. Five stars for the great customer service given by Nigel this afternoon. There is still work to be done. A few months ago killed 4 exotic looking crickets that were found inside the house in addition to the scraping noises. Please help!read more
Deborah Winters
Deborah Winters
03:58 24 Jan 19
We have been using Fox Pest Control for three. Over this time they have saved us from spider crickets, two mice invasions, and even a squirrel party in our attic. Fox is always quick to respond and very reliable. Their staff is also friendly and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to help.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003