Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

Brentwood Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Brentwood

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Brentwood and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Brentwood we've serviced. If you need a Brentwood exterminator, contact us today!

So far everything is fine. Like to calls to let me know when you are coming.


August 23rd, 2017

I am very greatful to John and the technician who came to help with a very serious tick problem I had at my house. They were so understanding of the situation and were extremely accommodating with emergency scheduling. I have nothing but high regard for their professionalism.-Anthony


August 19th, 2017

John was extremely helpful and understanding. Great Company!


February 1st, 2017

Very happy with service.


January 4th, 2017

Very satisfied with your service


December 18th, 2016

Excellent customer service with very friendly and informed staff who took the time to explain the process and ensure our home was well protected from pests. All service calls have been punctual and care taken to ensure that the work is of the highest quality. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control


September 29th, 2016

That the workers know what they are doing and listen to what I have to say great job Thanks


July 11th, 2016

great


June 8th, 2016

The gentleman that did the service call was more than knowledgeable about the services and was very eager to to the right job.


June 2nd, 2016

Very professional. Quickly responded to our service call and haven't seen a pest since. Keep up the good work!


May 19th, 2016

As always, a great job.


May 10th, 2016

Excellent!


February 12th, 2016

The service was very good. The man did a through job on the outside of my property.


December 5th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Amber
    Amber
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Danny
    Danny
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Drew
    Drew
  • Technician Jeamoure
    Jeamoure
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Melanie
    Melanie

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Google User1
Google User1
17:55 21 Apr 18
Thank you for sending a senior expert-Danny To us!! He was very knowledgeable and educated us on our infestation. He was very patient and able to help us with ensuring that we get continuous coverage throughout the year to ensure that all pests remain eradicated. My entire property was treated foot by foot. We received great service with no shortcuts and unlike other companies he didn’t skimp on chemicals required for treatment. Yes, Fox works on annual contracts but under reasonable prices. Long term treatment is required to ensure that there are no recurrences of infestation and ensure that my neighbor’s bugs do not make it into my home. I had wanted spot treatment only to keep costs down but after further explanation, I realized Danny was right. Annual contract gives me full coverage and peace of mind. One thing I can check off my to do list. Thank you again Fox and Danny-see you in three months!!!! 4/21/18 9am-12pm appt. Looking for a good Peruvian restaurant now -now that we don’t need to chase bugs down by our doorway.read more
Talent mania Kaufer
Talent mania Kaufer
19:51 07 Apr 18
We have had a great experience with this company. Jonathan, our technician today, was so sweet and very thorough. He was a pleasure to have in our home and we appreciate his hard work and diligence. I highly recommend this company! Hopefully you will get to meet Jonathan :)read more
Maria Molè
Maria Molè
18:34 29 Mar 18
Yassine is awesome!! I recently made a call to Fox Pest Control... we got off to a bumpy start with scheduling... So far I am really happy with Yassine's attention to my concerns, his reliability and professionalism and follow-through. :)read more
Jen Jayne
Jen Jayne
13:47 26 Mar 18
I just had the pleasure of meeting Carlos for his inspection and treatment of my home. I couldn’t be more pleased with his overall kindness, professionalism and education of what he thought needed to be done to remove the ants from my home. He is was very thourough and very informative about what he was doing and the treatment he thought would be the best solution. I am very happy with his visit. Thank you, Carlos!read more
Manny Carnaxide
Manny Carnaxide
13:14 26 Mar 18
My experience with Fox Pest Control has always been a ten out of ten on every visit and since the first time I met the rep who came to my home. Professional, informative and punctual at all times. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.read more
Bridget Seibert
Bridget Seibert
13:10 17 Mar 18
Danny was excellent. very thorough and helpful. he explained everything and was right on time!
Pastor Gerry Waldron
Pastor Gerry Waldron
17:45 27 Feb 18
GOD Bless you. The service is excellent, the products do as they as we are told they will. I'm very happy with them and recommend them for pest control.read more
Melody Cipriano
Melody Cipriano
20:14 09 Feb 18
Danny and Carlos (long island Fox crew) just finished the first treatment. They were courteous and professional. Danny called to say he was running a little late, which I appreciated. Was pleased with the representative who walked me through their process. Only thing left to be seen is that the ant problem goes away.read more
Mandeep Gill
Mandeep Gill
16:13 06 Feb 18
Danny the service rep was excellent. Checked out the house and surrounding area and gave great recommendations. Excellent service from Fox pest control all year round overall.read more
michelle kovacs
michelle kovacs
21:49 11 Jan 18
We have been using Fox Pest control since the summer, and have been very pleased with the work and customer service! Everyone is super helpful and polite that we’ve dealt with. Looking forward to continuing our account.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003