Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

Deer Park Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Deer Park

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Deer Park and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Deer Park we've serviced. If you need a Deer Park exterminator, contact us today!

The company is reliable, and very attentive to it's customer's needs. They listen and work with you. Their workers are respectful and leave everything the way they found it. AND, their treatments are effective!


December 6th, 2016

Pleased with work done agent


November 2nd, 2016

James Wilde was efficient and knowledgable, not to mention, brave! Thank you for getting to us so quickly to remove our hornet's nest!


August 15th, 2016

Professional and priced competitively.


August 10th, 2016

The service tech and field mgr were professional and very pleasant to deal with. I have already recommended my father-in law to your company and he recently signed up.


June 13th, 2016

The technicians were very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. The treatment was effective.


June 5th, 2016

I was very satisfied. The rep explained everything clearly. Service man was thorough as well.


May 31st, 2016

Completely satisfied. I like how in between my regular treatments, you will come out free of charge and retreat if I see a bug. Technicians are always friendly and courteous.


May 6th, 2016

Excellent service..... Extremely happy with the service....


April 19th, 2016

Wow, what a pleasure. They arrived promptly the day after I called. They were extremely professional , knowledgable and courteous. You couldn't ask for anything more. I'm so happy I found them. It's a good feeling when you hire someone you have confidence in. They not only treated for the indoor ant infestation but for carpenter bees they found in several locations outside my home. Their prices were very reasonable and I consider it money well spent. Call them, you won't be sorry.


April 11th, 2016

Real good experience.


April 2nd, 2016

So far so good. Outside treatment seems to have been effective; lot less Pest spotted. Coming by today to treat inside.


March 18th, 2016

Excellent!


February 12th, 2016

Dependable service. Courteous staff.


November 29th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Amber
    Amber
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Daniel
    Daniel
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Drew
    Drew
  • Technician Jeamoure
    Jeamoure
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Melanie
    Melanie
  • Technician Steve
    Steve

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003