Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

Dix Hills Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Dix Hills

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Dix Hills and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Dix Hills we've serviced. If you need a Dix Hills exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent so far.


October 27th, 2017

Although my problem is still ongoing, they are working hard to control it


September 1st, 2017

Serivce was excellent from sales to palling application.


August 16th, 2017

Very satisfied


May 8th, 2017

Simply OUTSTANDING got ride of the ant problem around my pool area. They know there stuff.


April 1st, 2017

Danny was great!! Very friendly and did a good job! Thank you!!


April 1st, 2017

Danny came for my home inspection today. He did a great job! Checked everywhere, put traps where needed, and sealed up entry points. He was very professional and personable. Also, Fox Pest Control is very good at communicating when they are coming and working with your schedule. Highly recommend.


March 1st, 2017

The gentleman that has been providing the service is a true professional.


December 29th, 2016

Great service. Jose was fantastic. Took very good care around the house with the chemicals. Was very cautious with the treatment, being which we have an older dog. I would highly recommend your company. Jose is an asset to your company.


December 4th, 2016

Great job


December 3rd, 2016

Very good. The work is thorough and the serviceman is very friendly.


November 22nd, 2016

The guy, Danny was kind enough to explain about the chemical before he sprayed. He did good job.


July 9th, 2016

Great company with great customer service. Always notified when they will be coming. Highly recommed the yearly service. Its nice to receive a detailed pest report. I had danny perform my spring treatment. He was very courteous and addressed all of my pest concerns. -JP Kluczka


May 19th, 2016

The gentleman I dealt with was not only professional & personable, but he went the extra mile to explain what he was doing and why. It was a pleasure to have him eliminate my problem with angry "Yellow Jackets"!


November 7th, 2015

Amazing work! Fox Pest Control came to my home for an ant extermination. Not only did he do the job; but he even educated me on each step of it. Markedly great expertise and integrity when it came to pricing. Fox Pest Control has my business; you should use them as well! Thank you for your hard work; Stirling.


October 9th, 2015

Excellent service and Knowledgeable


September 17th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Jeamoure
    Jeamoure
  • Technician Daniel Avila
    Daniel Avila
  • Technician Chris Duncan
    Chris Duncan
  • Technician LeVone Jones
    LeVone Jones
  • Technician Angel Tobias
    Angel Tobias
  • Technician Quinton Hawkins
    Quinton Hawkins

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Kathy Underwood
Kathy Underwood
16:16 18 Sep 18
Danny just left our home. He is definately a credit to your company! He always finds and corrects our problem and always with a smile...... However we had to wait over 10 days to get him here. After many calls to your company, and waiting home two full days,we were successful in getting him to correct our ant problem. Thanks Danny!!! Job well done!!! I score Fox a 4 and Danny A 5 !!read more
Rich Amadio
Rich Amadio
20:03 17 Sep 18
Danny serviced my property on 9/17 and did a great job. He’s thorough, professional and personable. He always comes in and explains things to me and makes recommendations, asks me if I’m having any particular problems, etc. he also reminds me where I can call if I do have a problem.read more
shaji poovathoor
shaji poovathoor
14:54 17 Sep 18
Let me first begin with Kudos to this gentleman Danny !! What a real gem this gentleman is !!!!. I hope I can hire him personally to do my pest control Now comes my issue with Fox. I had been extremely happy with Fox services but over the last week I made 3 personal calls to the customer service as I had yellow jackets infesting the soffits of the back of our house and they have started to squeeze into the interior of my home. Day 1, I was told that someone will be there in 2 days. No response. I called them again and I was told it was a miscommunication and then someone will definitely be there on Saturday. Again No response on Saturday. I called the customer service on Saturday and the guy tells me he cannot touch base with the technician. He even told me that this is not the regular service and its a free service. Is he trying to imply that since it's not a regular service, the technician and the customer service can do what they like ??? And I told him that all pest companies have an agreement and almost all pest companies have unlimited call services in the event of any issues. He repeatedly apologized and also he said they could deduct 50$ at the next payment schedule.. Very unprofessional response in terms of him indicating that interval calls are free services and therefore I got to expect this type of delays and behavior. Needless to say, I had even taken days off from my work waiting for the technician to arrive. They do not even have the courtesy to call and tell me the tech will not be able to come but I had to make the calls. MATTER RESOLVED. CUSTOMER SERVICE HAD SEND DEREK JENSEN TO TAKE CARE OF THE YELLOW JACKETS AND HE DID A PHENOMENAL JOB....BRANDON FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE SPOKE TO ME TODAY AND HE SAID "NO MATTER WHAT, SOMEONE WILL BE THERE AT YOUR HOUSE" THANKS DEREK AND BRANDON !!!!!read more
Steven Baldassarre
Steven Baldassarre
21:35 21 Aug 18
I had the pleasure of having Jerry come and treat the interior and exterior of my home today. He was extremely polite and courteous. He went above and beyond my expectations. He was very informative about the pests that I am having in my home. He went in my crawl space (which I wouldnt force anyone to go into) to treat it. I appreciate the hard work and dedication that he displayed in making sure my home is pest free for my family and I. Job well doneread more
John Redfern
John Redfern
23:36 30 Jul 18
I had the pleasure of meeting Dallin and Aaron this afternoon. I was impressed by both individuals, first their politeness but foremost how knowledgeable they were. Everything was explained in detail and was quickly accomplished, addressing all my concerns. Fox is well represented by these two individuals.read more
SM
SM
20:03 20 Jul 18
Ben showed up on time and is a well behaved gentleman. Didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions and did a superb job! Thank you very much!!read more
Wendy Falanga
Wendy Falanga
18:24 20 Jul 18
Absolutely the BEST company I have ever dealt with! Nathan went above and beyond to help us and Aaron was GREAT as well!! My husband was attacked by wasps and they came immediately to take care of them. Other contracts I have had in the past with other companies have been horrible when you need them to come. Some didn't show up at all. Living in Manorville it is hard to control insects however, Since FOX has sprayed us, we have had no spiders, ticks or fleas. They are AMAZING! CAll Nathan and tell him the SMALLS family sent you!!read more
MrsChrissy G.
MrsChrissy G.
12:23 16 Jun 18
Fox was recommended to me by neighbor and I thank God I took his advice. I had ant problem that I was worried was going to get worse, I called Fox not only did they give me referral discount but there prices were overall 100% better then any other that I called. They came and took care of the situation but most important they did it safely as I have a pet and children . I thank God For Fox Pest Control there fantastic, if anyone has any pest problem please call them there customer service is amazing and there employees are so professional and polite. As I memeber I will attest that they are amazing.read more
michelle rodriguez
michelle rodriguez
23:26 05 Jun 18
Jonathan came for service today, and I was impressed with how knowledgeable and professional he was. He was extremely thorough when doing a follow up service for the ant and carpenter bee issues we have. Jonathan is an asset to the company as he addressed all concerns we had and therefore, I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Joel Gonzalez
Joel Gonzalez
20:24 23 May 18
I have been using Fox Pest Control for over a year and I am extremely satisfied. The customer service is excellent and their product works. I don’t have to call them back due to bugs. Excellent company with great service and employees.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003