Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

Dix Hills Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Dix Hills

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Dix Hills and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Dix Hills we've serviced. If you need a Dix Hills exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent so far.


October 27th, 2017

Although my problem is still ongoing, they are working hard to control it


September 1st, 2017

Serivce was excellent from sales to palling application.


August 16th, 2017

Very satisfied


May 8th, 2017

Simply OUTSTANDING got ride of the ant problem around my pool area. They know there stuff.


April 1st, 2017

Danny was great!! Very friendly and did a good job! Thank you!!


April 1st, 2017

Danny came for my home inspection today. He did a great job! Checked everywhere, put traps where needed, and sealed up entry points. He was very professional and personable. Also, Fox Pest Control is very good at communicating when they are coming and working with your schedule. Highly recommend.


March 1st, 2017

The gentleman that has been providing the service is a true professional.


December 29th, 2016

Great service. Jose was fantastic. Took very good care around the house with the chemicals. Was very cautious with the treatment, being which we have an older dog. I would highly recommend your company. Jose is an asset to your company.


December 4th, 2016

Great job


December 3rd, 2016

Very good. The work is thorough and the serviceman is very friendly.


November 22nd, 2016

The guy, Danny was kind enough to explain about the chemical before he sprayed. He did good job.


July 9th, 2016

Great company with great customer service. Always notified when they will be coming. Highly recommed the yearly service. Its nice to receive a detailed pest report. I had danny perform my spring treatment. He was very courteous and addressed all of my pest concerns. -JP Kluczka


May 19th, 2016

The gentleman I dealt with was not only professional & personable, but he went the extra mile to explain what he was doing and why. It was a pleasure to have him eliminate my problem with angry "Yellow Jackets"!


November 7th, 2015

Amazing work! Fox Pest Control came to my home for an ant extermination. Not only did he do the job; but he even educated me on each step of it. Markedly great expertise and integrity when it came to pricing. Fox Pest Control has my business; you should use them as well! Thank you for your hard work; Stirling.


October 9th, 2015

Excellent service and Knowledgeable


September 17th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Amber
    Amber
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Danny
    Danny
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Drew
    Drew
  • Technician Jeamoure
    Jeamoure
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Melanie
    Melanie

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Joel Gonzalez
Joel Gonzalez
20:24 23 May 18
I have been using Fox Pest Control for over a year and I am extremely satisfied. The customer service is excellent and their product works. I don’t have to call them back due to bugs. Excellent company with great service and employees.read more
Ms. Sabre Kittykatasia
Ms. Sabre Kittykatasia
12:53 17 May 18
Great service, prompt attention, very knowledgeable about pests and the problems they distribute. The salesman , Jeremy was very helpful and courteous, very professional. Really helped us to understand how important the right pest control is to our home and family. This company knows how to find professional people with integrity and cares about helping customers. Great representation.read more
Paul Otheguy
Paul Otheguy
14:16 02 May 18
Great company, friendly people. They went above and beyond to help my situation. I will use them every time an issue presents itself. The 5 stars is deserving!read more
John Larsen
John Larsen
12:36 25 Apr 18
Jonathan was so helpful in the service in our home. He explained the whole process of his profession in a very intelligent way, He definitely knows his job and is so customer oriented. Any concerns were quickly answered and he just didn't try to oversell stuff we didn't need. It's nice to use a company that values customer service. We were not just a numbered client that had to be serviced in 1 minute, etc. He called to schedule service, and was right on time.. I am going to recommend him to our new neighbors about your services. Thanks Jonathanread more
Google User1
Google User1
17:55 21 Apr 18
Thank you for sending a senior expert-Danny To us!! He was very knowledgeable and educated us on our infestation. He was very patient and able to help us with ensuring that we get continuous coverage throughout the year to ensure that all pests remain eradicated. My entire property was treated foot by foot. We received great service with no shortcuts and unlike other companies he didn’t skimp on chemicals required for treatment. Yes, Fox works on annual contracts but under reasonable prices. Long term treatment is required to ensure that there are no recurrences of infestation and ensure that my neighbor’s bugs do not make it into my home. I had wanted spot treatment only to keep costs down but after further explanation, I realized Danny was right. Annual contract gives me full coverage and peace of mind. One thing I can check off my to do list. Thank you again Fox and Danny-see you in three months!!!! 4/21/18 9am-12pm appt. Looking for a good Peruvian restaurant now -now that we don’t need to chase bugs down by our doorway.read more
Talent mania Kaufer
Talent mania Kaufer
19:51 07 Apr 18
We have had a great experience with this company. Jonathan, our technician today, was so sweet and very thorough. He was a pleasure to have in our home and we appreciate his hard work and diligence. I highly recommend this company! Hopefully you will get to meet Jonathan :)read more
Maria Molè
Maria Molè
18:34 29 Mar 18
Yassine is awesome!! I recently made a call to Fox Pest Control... we got off to a bumpy start with scheduling... So far I am really happy with Yassine's attention to my concerns, his reliability and professionalism and follow-through. :)read more
Jen Jayne
Jen Jayne
13:47 26 Mar 18
I just had the pleasure of meeting Carlos for his inspection and treatment of my home. I couldn’t be more pleased with his overall kindness, professionalism and education of what he thought needed to be done to remove the ants from my home. He is was very thourough and very informative about what he was doing and the treatment he thought would be the best solution. I am very happy with his visit. Thank you, Carlos!read more
Manny Carnaxide
Manny Carnaxide
13:14 26 Mar 18
My experience with Fox Pest Control has always been a ten out of ten on every visit and since the first time I met the rep who came to my home. Professional, informative and punctual at all times. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.read more
Bridget Seibert
Bridget Seibert
13:10 17 Mar 18
Danny was excellent. very thorough and helpful. he explained everything and was right on time!

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003