Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

Hempstead Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hempstead

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Hempstead and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hempstead we've serviced. If you need a Hempstead exterminator, contact us today!

They did a very professional job, Neat & clean. Came on time and never had a problems with scheduling. Took care of the problems with the ticks and fleas as well as the yellow jacks and their nests. Would definitely recommend them for any pest problem.


December 4th, 2016

You guys do a great job, thank you.


November 19th, 2016

The men were professional and did their thing around the house in an expeditious manner.


August 23rd, 2016

My husband was outside doing yard work when Emmitt and Jason came driving by asking about what we use for pest control. Little did they know that this morning we called a previous exterminator to handle a camel cricket issue down in our basement. These two guys were thorough, knowledgeable and knew a lot about this business. We appreciate the time they were here discussing the products they use and the contract details if we decided to go forward with them. Well, it was a no brainier to get our pest problem out of the way today, rather than wait a week until this other company was able to schedule us in. Jason and Emmitt were in and out in an hour and have a new client in the books!!!


July 20th, 2016

good


June 3rd, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Amber
    Amber
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Danny
    Danny
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Drew
    Drew
  • Technician Jeamoure
    Jeamoure
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Melanie
    Melanie

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

David Knapp
David Knapp
22:30 18 Oct 17
Prefessional, knowledgeable, on time .... consistently excellent service and they explain everything they do in detail. What they say they are going to do gets done. Comparable pricing to other companies that give you less. The gentleman that came to my house climbed to my roof (high ranch) and inspected the entirety of my roof including soffets and bending down and peering under the corners. They don't miss a step.read more
crzyspndr
crzyspndr
13:39 02 Oct 17
Their services are excellent. All our pests are gone. They also provide excellent communication. A+
Erika Balazsi
Erika Balazsi
20:08 28 Sep 17
We had pest control service today. Danny was very thorough. When I asked him to check the garage for mice he not only put down traps but looked to see where they could be getting in. When he found a gap he filled. I truly appreciate his help.read more
Meng Lee
Meng Lee
00:34 22 Sep 17
Fox was the 3rd pest control company we hired and so far we have been very sastistifed with their services. Their office personnels were friendly and attentive. And Danny, the technician, was very knowledgeable and patient in attending to all my pest problems for the past months. If you had dealt with pest before, you know it won't just take you one or two treatments, nor one general solution can kill it all. Close monitoring and precise treatments had to be in placed for effective long term pest control. That was just what Danny did. He follow up on my case closely and even took extra measure to finish all the pest issues and work up till 8pm tonight. We highly recommend Fox for your pest control services, and trust that you too will have a great experience as we did. Fox, keep up with the good work!πŸ‘read more
Mtt Gdmn
Mtt Gdmn
14:36 21 Aug 17
So far extremely happy with Fox Pest Control. We have noticed a significant drop in mosquitoes and ants. David S. just took care of a yellow jacket nest for me as well on his last visit. Told me explicitly what to look for to ensure it is handled. Fox will followup with a second visit if you continue to have a problem after a treatment. They came to my door one evening after treating other neighbors and reduced the initial price significantly to prove their service value. So far so good.read more
Rockin Ron
Rockin Ron
18:24 02 Aug 17
Keep appointments and get the job done. David S. was thorough and professional on the "follow up" visit, taking time to explain the procedure and make sure we didn't miss anything. Also let us know what to expect and what to look for. Would recommend highlyread more
Kathie Stuart
Kathie Stuart
17:05 28 Jul 17
A great company with great service. Steve S was my technician and was incredibly helpful. He pointed out all of my problem areas where mice and ants have entered my home and helped me feel more at ease. When I explained my chronic health issues, he was excellent about advising me on which treatments that should and should not be used. I'm so glad I started using this company!read more
Steve Campisi
Steve Campisi
04:23 27 Jul 17
We had been dealing with an ongoing silverfish problem since we bought our home 6 years ago. Particularly over the last 2 years, it had gotten even worse upstairs by my kids bedrooms and bathroom. My initial thought was they were coming from the attic. I couldn't get rid of them myself, so when Fox Pest control knocked on my door, I signed up. I had as many as 4 servicemen come inside the house, and follow the same usual procedure of spraying. They peeked and spayed from a distance in the attic as well. Within a week or so, they would come back. I was about to cancel the service, but figured I will give them one more chance inside the home. The next appointment "David" came to the home. I expected the same type of service and answers to my concerns as usual...but David was different. He immediately went to his truck and came back determined to put an end the the silverfish problem in my home. He not only thoroughly sprayed, but also threw down pellets and glue traps throughout the attic, particularly above the bathroom. He had them set up a follow up visit two weeks from then as well. The next day we were seeing silverfish stumbling around all over, like they had a little to much to drink. A few days later...nothing. When David came back to follow up, we found a small graveyard in the attic! David's professionalism and determination to go above and beyond had solved a very big problem for us. we are very grateful, thank you!read more
John Lennon
John Lennon
14:23 21 Jul 17
I received a knock on the door and saw a man with a clipboard. We all know how those conversations go, but this was different. No nonsense and straight to the point was what I got from Fox Pest Control. They were at my neighbors spraying and they think it's a good way for them to increase business by canvasing the area where they are already spraying. Because they are int he area they reduce the initial visit by 50%. Those words took all of 1 minute for the sales rep to say. I love it, finally a business that is honest, straight to the point and informative, without wasting my time. We then talked for a few minutes about our specific problems and I hired them. That is not the end of the story. The exterminator went above and beyond to review, clean and treat the outside of the house (especially for wasps ad ants). He even took a long handled broom and knocked down the nests and webs... Wow, great service!!! Every person we met was nice and friendly, articulate, and thorough. Thank you Fox Pest Control.read more
Bethany Pisani
Bethany Pisani
02:55 20 Jul 17
They have been great to deal with from the start, both on the phone, customer service, follow-up calls, and in person. Very professional. The technician David S. has done a great job both the interior and exterior of the home. He has also shown great care for his work, and the careful consideration of the safety of my children and pets.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003