Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

Oakdale Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Oakdale

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Oakdale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Oakdale we've serviced. If you need a Oakdale exterminator, contact us today!

I was very impressed with your associates knowledge and they were both very thorough and made me feel very confident that they were going to take care of my problem!


September 2nd, 2017

The techs are thorough and concerned.


September 1st, 2017

I have only had two treatments with you so far. So far so good.


August 30th, 2017

You came, you saw, you conquered!


June 27th, 2017

We switched from Orkin to Fox pest control Long Island. We have not had Fox for a very long time but in this short period the service and customer service has been exceptional. Melanie from the office was very nice and patient and helped us with getting service set up quickly. We have had 3 service technicians at the house, all three have been great. Danny was the last service tech and he was very insightful. Thank you all. We will continue to use Fox so long as the service remains the same.


June 1st, 2017

Steve just left my home after a very professional and thorough evaluation. Very knowledgeable and someone that I can work with on continued visits. This company has the right idea, they are customer focused respectful and quality driven.!


April 1st, 2017

Excellent service. Danny is awesome! Very professional and informative. Went above and beyond. Time was taken to assess all pest control issues w/ detailed explanation of services available. Very happy and highly recommended!


November 27th, 2016

The staff has always been professional, they answered all of our questions regarding their products and it being pet friendly. They notify me a few days before coming to our home as a courtesy, and I highly recommend their company as we have seen the results of their products. We are moving off of the island but will leave all of their information for the new home owners with high regard. Thank you Fox Pest Control and your past service.


November 24th, 2016

Satisfied


October 21st, 2016

It was a very pleasant and fast experience no problems and the gentlemen was quick and courteous


June 4th, 2016

So far so good


June 1st, 2016

Great service. Very nice service people . (I'm sure the bugs don't think so, haha) very reasonable prices.


April 25th, 2016

Always curtious and considerate


April 19th, 2016

Wow, what a pleasure. They arrived promptly the day after I called. They were extremely professional , knowledgable and courteous. You couldn't ask for anything more. I'm so happy I found them. It's a good feeling when you hire someone you have confidence in. They not only treated for the indoor ant infestation but for carpenter bees they found in several locations outside my home. Their prices were very reasonable and I consider it money well spent. Call them, you won't be sorry.


April 19th, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Amber
    Amber
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Danny
    Danny
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Drew
    Drew
  • Technician Jeamoure
    Jeamoure
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Melanie
    Melanie

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

MrsChrissy G.
MrsChrissy G.
12:23 16 Jun 18
Fox was recommended to me by neighbor and I thank God I took his advice. I had ant problem that I was worried was going to get worse, I called Fox not only did they give me referral discount but there prices were overall 100% better then any other that I called. They came and took care of the situation but most important they did it safely as I have a pet and children . I thank God For Fox Pest Control there fantastic, if anyone has any pest problem please call them there customer service is amazing and there employees are so professional and polite. As I memeber I will attest that they are amazing.read more
michelle rodriguez
michelle rodriguez
23:26 05 Jun 18
Jonathan came for service today, and I was impressed with how knowledgeable and professional he was. He was extremely thorough when doing a follow up service for the ant and carpenter bee issues we have. Jonathan is an asset to the company as he addressed all concerns we had and therefore, I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Joel Gonzalez
Joel Gonzalez
20:24 23 May 18
I have been using Fox Pest Control for over a year and I am extremely satisfied. The customer service is excellent and their product works. I don’t have to call them back due to bugs. Excellent company with great service and employees.read more
Ms. Sabre Kittykatasia
Ms. Sabre Kittykatasia
12:53 17 May 18
Great service, prompt attention, very knowledgeable about pests and the problems they distribute. The salesman , Jeremy was very helpful and courteous, very professional. Really helped us to understand how important the right pest control is to our home and family. This company knows how to find professional people with integrity and cares about helping customers. Great representation.read more
Paul Otheguy
Paul Otheguy
14:16 02 May 18
Great company, friendly people. They went above and beyond to help my situation. I will use them every time an issue presents itself. The 5 stars is deserving!read more
John Larsen
John Larsen
12:36 25 Apr 18
Jonathan was so helpful in the service in our home. He explained the whole process of his profession in a very intelligent way, He definitely knows his job and is so customer oriented. Any concerns were quickly answered and he just didn't try to oversell stuff we didn't need. It's nice to use a company that values customer service. We were not just a numbered client that had to be serviced in 1 minute, etc. He called to schedule service, and was right on time.. I am going to recommend him to our new neighbors about your services. Thanks Jonathanread more
Google User1
Google User1
17:55 21 Apr 18
Thank you for sending a senior expert-Danny To us!! He was very knowledgeable and educated us on our infestation. He was very patient and able to help us with ensuring that we get continuous coverage throughout the year to ensure that all pests remain eradicated. My entire property was treated foot by foot. We received great service with no shortcuts and unlike other companies he didn’t skimp on chemicals required for treatment. Yes, Fox works on annual contracts but under reasonable prices. Long term treatment is required to ensure that there are no recurrences of infestation and ensure that my neighbor’s bugs do not make it into my home. I had wanted spot treatment only to keep costs down but after further explanation, I realized Danny was right. Annual contract gives me full coverage and peace of mind. One thing I can check off my to do list. Thank you again Fox and Danny-see you in three months!!!! 4/21/18 9am-12pm appt. Looking for a good Peruvian restaurant now -now that we don’t need to chase bugs down by our doorway.read more
Talent mania Kaufer
Talent mania Kaufer
19:51 07 Apr 18
We have had a great experience with this company. Jonathan, our technician today, was so sweet and very thorough. He was a pleasure to have in our home and we appreciate his hard work and diligence. I highly recommend this company! Hopefully you will get to meet Jonathan :)read more
Maria Molè
Maria Molè
18:34 29 Mar 18
Yassine is awesome!! I recently made a call to Fox Pest Control... we got off to a bumpy start with scheduling... So far I am really happy with Yassine's attention to my concerns, his reliability and professionalism and follow-through. :)read more
Jen Jayne
Jen Jayne
13:47 26 Mar 18
I just had the pleasure of meeting Carlos for his inspection and treatment of my home. I couldn’t be more pleased with his overall kindness, professionalism and education of what he thought needed to be done to remove the ants from my home. He is was very thourough and very informative about what he was doing and the treatment he thought would be the best solution. I am very happy with his visit. Thank you, Carlos!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003