Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Long Island pest control & extermination service.

Plainview Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Plainview

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Plainview and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Plainview we've serviced. If you need a Plainview exterminator, contact us today!

excellent service


October 26th, 2018

Excellent so far. First spraying left us with no ants which we were being invaded by


June 26th, 2018

Excellent service.


June 5th, 2018

I already recommended your company to a colleague.


May 31st, 2018

James came out to my house and gave me an honest assessment of the pest problem! He was courteous and very helpful! I'd recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone who needed help with a pest problem in their home or apartment. Their rates were reasonable and they came at the time they said they would. He actually called before coming which was helpful as well.


April 13th, 2018

Great service and quick response, worth the money


April 1st, 2018

The service technician was polite, thorough and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend!


August 17th, 2017

Had Danny today. He listened to my concerns and addressed all of the issues. Danny did a great and thorough job!


July 1st, 2017

The technicians where very professional and knowledgeable.


June 4th, 2017

Quick and expert service always provided. Our technician Danny was thorough and polite and made us feel at ease that he had everything under control. Highly recommended


May 1st, 2017

We have been a customer of Fox for 3 years and have always had a great experience. Jose and all the employees are friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and affordable.


December 3rd, 2016

Always had a great experience with Fox. All their representatives are super friendly and helpful. We called them about our ant problem and after only one visit, we had no more ants. Would definitely recommend their services!


December 1st, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Chris Duncan
    Chris Duncan
  • Technician Daniel Avila
    Daniel Avila
  • Technician Derek
    Derek
  • Technician Gerry
    Gerry
  • Technician Jonathon
    Jonathon
  • Technician JT
    JT
  • Technician Louis
    Louis
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Nigel
    Nigel
  • Technician Yassine
    Yassine
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(631) 458-5003