Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

South Hampton Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in South Hampton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in South Hampton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in South Hampton we've serviced. If you need a South Hampton exterminator, contact us today!

It was a very pleasant and fast experience no problems and the gentlemen was quick and courteous


June 4th, 2016

The folks at Fox were great. They were on time and extremely courteous and knowledgeable. James took the time to do the job right and explain everything in detail. My squirrel issue was resolved in the exact timeline he gave us. I'm a local realtor and will be recommending Fox to any client, friend or family member that needs pest control. Thank you!


May 19th, 2016

Excellent service..... Extremely happy with the service....


April 12th, 2016

ERROL TECHNITION FOR FOX PEST CONTROL DID AVERY VERY GOOD JOB ON HOUSE TREATMENT FOR FLEAS


March 19th, 2016

Great job.


February 1st, 2016

Good


December 9th, 2015

After much drama with an invasion of bed Pest at our apartment. Your wonderful team lead by Sterling and follow-up from Chris was very helpful and professional. Their cheery but understanding demeanor helped to calm both me and my boyfriend during the stressful bug bitten invasion. I thank you Fox Pest Control for all of your help.


November 30th, 2015

So far service has been as promised, and no pests have been seen in the house.


October 9th, 2015

Very professional


November 28th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Amber
    Amber
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Danny
    Danny
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Drew
    Drew
  • Technician Jeamoure
    Jeamoure
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Melanie
    Melanie
  • Technician Steve
    Steve

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

kristine dilullo
kristine dilullo
17:25 21 Apr 17
Excellent service by Danny and Ivan! We've been using fox for a while and have not had a problem with ants or crickets since. Danny and Ivan came today for our scheduled treatment. They were professional, very pleasant and extremely accommodating. read more
Jennifer Geramita
Jennifer Geramita
19:17 31 Mar 17
We were having an issue with flies in our home and we were referred to fox pest control by a friend. After having other companies come to spray the outside we did have something to compare the service to. We were so lucky to have had James come. I am crazy when it comes to bugs and James made me feel so much better about the stuation. He took so much time to explain everything to us and make us feel at ease that heir was a solution to the problem. We discussed pricing, signed the contract and now we will sleep easier knowing our home is in the best hands. The service was so great that James even came back later in he day with addition protection against he flies. Commercial businesses don't always give you that personal touch and that is why we chose fox lest control, you won't go wrong with this company!!!!read more
Justin Colón
Justin Colón
18:21 25 Mar 17
Yesterday, Melanie came to our home to assess our property and situation and present potential solutions of prevention and treatment as well as deliver a quote. Melanie was professional, friendly, and communicative. She spoke with all of us in the house and listened to what we had to share. My mother felt enough trust, comfort, and professionalism from Melanie to proceed with a prevention/treatment program and payment. At the end, Melanie and my mother exchanged a hug. Tuesday will be the first day Fox comes to treat out property, but we already know we're in good hands. The reviews here are accurate and led us to make a great choice by going with Fox.read more
Jay Keskin
Jay Keskin
18:43 28 Feb 17
We recently switched to Fox. I had known about them from last year when their salesperson David came by our house - I wanted to switch then but we had a contract with another company. Spring is right around the corner and we wanted to beat the bugs before they get any ideas about trying to make themselves comfortable at our home. Danny came out on a Saturday (thank you!) to set up our account and do the initial treatment. He was great. I wanted to be very thorough and clear on what their service entails since we were unhappy with the previous pest control company. Danny was patient in answering all of our questions and explained everything clearly. He was also very thorough with the treatment, and gave us helpful suggestions. We've just started our contract but so far we're happy! I'm glad I did my research and chose Fox! They are honest and detailed with their services, everyone I've dealt with so far was professional and nice, they always answer the phone and respond to messages promptly, and they seem to cover a lot more than other companies at a better price! I look forward to having a pest-free home with Fox!read more
Catherine Haass
Catherine Haass
17:53 23 Feb 17
Danny just left my house after completing the annual Spring inspection. Yea...no bugs! Danny is wonderful to deal with. He is so polite, professional and trustworthy. He addressed all of our questions. We feel very satisfied knowing that he will return any time if we should have an issue. Once again, It is a pleasure to have a pleasant and accommodating service professional come to your home. Thanks Danny!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003