Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (631) 458-5003

Fox Pest Control Logo
Long Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Long Island pest control & extermination service.

West Babylon Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in West Babylon

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in West Babylon and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in West Babylon we've serviced. If you need a West Babylon exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent test.


October 9th, 2017

This is the best company that i've seen I'm really happy with the service And Ivan did a great job with my house Highly recommended


August 1st, 2017

We have been pleased with the services so far. My only suggestion concerns the recorded message from Amber. We have 2 houses and we don't know which house she's referring to.


June 26th, 2017

Very good. Employee was very friendly and helpful.


May 27th, 2017

Salesman was informative and thorough. Tech was thorough also.


May 8th, 2017

drew was very professional and went the extra mile in the service.


May 3rd, 2017

Fox Pest Control was very professional and thorough in dealing with my pest issues at my home. They came multiple times, as needed, to resolve my issues with no incremental costs. I would highly recommend them.


January 1st, 2017

Took care of my sugar ants problem! Haven't any problems since!


December 20th, 2016

Danny gave me excellent service today. He was very courteous and gave me tips on how to avoid potential pest problems. He set up additional termite stations for better monitoring. They also call you in advance to confirm appointments and remind you a day in advance. Overall all, very good service.


December 1st, 2016

Excellent


November 24th, 2016

It was a great . All employees that did work at my house all had great attitudes and we're very professional


October 31st, 2016

Fox Pest Control has been very reliable and professional. There technicians are very thorough and did an excellent job around my entire property. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to control there pest and insect issues.


September 30th, 2016

So far your service has done what you said it would do.


September 5th, 2016

Danny was very knowledgable, courteous and efficient. Thanks Danny


July 12th, 2016

Excellent Service!


April 19th, 2016

It was a summer like no other inclusive of all the normal pests Ants, Mosquitoes, and Lightning bugs. However, this time around added to the list were Bees. The Bees became the biggest problem the summer of 2014 had to offer for us. What to do, after carefully checking we found out there were so many Bees that we would need a professional. After calling around our professionals of choice turned out to be Fox Pest Control. A Fox Pest Control technician by the name of Chris came out, reviewed the situation, and gave us an estimate that we could live with and we've been a customer ever since. Referring them is easy, however, if you're interested in a service that is above the rest call Fox Pest Control and let them prove how they can zap those bugs away. Also, a big thank you to technicians Danny, Michael, Chris, and Jason for your customer service and expertise over the years. Great job!


April 6th, 2016

The tech who visited my home was very professional and competent. He quickly diagnosed my situation and went about removing the nest in my wall with a minimum of damage. He applied chemicals where necessary and resolved my problem.


November 12th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 4pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Amber
    Amber
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Danny
    Danny
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Drew
    Drew
  • Technician Jeamoure
    Jeamoure
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Melanie
    Melanie

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Joel Gonzalez
Joel Gonzalez
20:24 23 May 18
I have been using Fox Pest Control for over a year and I am extremely satisfied. The customer service is excellent and their product works. I don’t have to call them back due to bugs. Excellent company with great service and employees.read more
Ms. Sabre Kittykatasia
Ms. Sabre Kittykatasia
12:53 17 May 18
Great service, prompt attention, very knowledgeable about pests and the problems they distribute. The salesman , Jeremy was very helpful and courteous, very professional. Really helped us to understand how important the right pest control is to our home and family. This company knows how to find professional people with integrity and cares about helping customers. Great representation.read more
Paul Otheguy
Paul Otheguy
14:16 02 May 18
Great company, friendly people. They went above and beyond to help my situation. I will use them every time an issue presents itself. The 5 stars is deserving!read more
John Larsen
John Larsen
12:36 25 Apr 18
Jonathan was so helpful in the service in our home. He explained the whole process of his profession in a very intelligent way, He definitely knows his job and is so customer oriented. Any concerns were quickly answered and he just didn't try to oversell stuff we didn't need. It's nice to use a company that values customer service. We were not just a numbered client that had to be serviced in 1 minute, etc. He called to schedule service, and was right on time.. I am going to recommend him to our new neighbors about your services. Thanks Jonathanread more
Google User1
Google User1
17:55 21 Apr 18
Thank you for sending a senior expert-Danny To us!! He was very knowledgeable and educated us on our infestation. He was very patient and able to help us with ensuring that we get continuous coverage throughout the year to ensure that all pests remain eradicated. My entire property was treated foot by foot. We received great service with no shortcuts and unlike other companies he didn’t skimp on chemicals required for treatment. Yes, Fox works on annual contracts but under reasonable prices. Long term treatment is required to ensure that there are no recurrences of infestation and ensure that my neighbor’s bugs do not make it into my home. I had wanted spot treatment only to keep costs down but after further explanation, I realized Danny was right. Annual contract gives me full coverage and peace of mind. One thing I can check off my to do list. Thank you again Fox and Danny-see you in three months!!!! 4/21/18 9am-12pm appt. Looking for a good Peruvian restaurant now -now that we don’t need to chase bugs down by our doorway.read more
Talent mania Kaufer
Talent mania Kaufer
19:51 07 Apr 18
We have had a great experience with this company. Jonathan, our technician today, was so sweet and very thorough. He was a pleasure to have in our home and we appreciate his hard work and diligence. I highly recommend this company! Hopefully you will get to meet Jonathan :)read more
Maria Molè
Maria Molè
18:34 29 Mar 18
Yassine is awesome!! I recently made a call to Fox Pest Control... we got off to a bumpy start with scheduling... So far I am really happy with Yassine's attention to my concerns, his reliability and professionalism and follow-through. :)read more
Jen Jayne
Jen Jayne
13:47 26 Mar 18
I just had the pleasure of meeting Carlos for his inspection and treatment of my home. I couldn’t be more pleased with his overall kindness, professionalism and education of what he thought needed to be done to remove the ants from my home. He is was very thourough and very informative about what he was doing and the treatment he thought would be the best solution. I am very happy with his visit. Thank you, Carlos!read more
Manny Carnaxide
Manny Carnaxide
13:14 26 Mar 18
My experience with Fox Pest Control has always been a ten out of ten on every visit and since the first time I met the rep who came to my home. Professional, informative and punctual at all times. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.read more
Bridget Seibert
Bridget Seibert
13:10 17 Mar 18
Danny was excellent. very thorough and helpful. he explained everything and was right on time!

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Long Island!

About Us

Long Island Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Long Island for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Long Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Long Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Long Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(631) 458-5003